Happiness theory… (via Peace and Nonviolence Project) (via Faith Like – Armani Piaci)

This was so intriguing to me that I had to repost, as I’d like to re-read it over and over again and allow my readers to bear witness to it.

I love being Happy and love seeing others happy, and nothing makes me more happier than witnessing a typhoon of a chain reaction in where people feel this energy flowing through string theory.

Namaste

This was so intriguing to me that I had to repost, as I'd like to re-read it over and over again and allow my readers to bear witness to it. I love being Happy and love seeing others happy, and nothing makes me more happier than witnessing a typhoon of a chain reaction in where people feel this energy flowing through string theory. Namaste This was so intriguing to me that I had to repost, as I'd like to re-read it over and over again and al … Read More

via Faith Like – Armani Piaci

About Webmaster

Nerd, web lover and always passionate, He is here to tell you the way it is - or at least how he sees it. View all posts by Armani → Feel free to network with us and contribute at anytime, 24/7. Cheers! - Mr. Aguilera Jr. AAHA! Add him on Twitter: "uRSVP"

Posted on June 22, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

